Brothers Osborne New Album Is Out Now

posted by Ridder -

My boys! John and TJ Osborne released their second album, Port St. Joe, today. It idid not disappoint.

Here's the tracklist for Port St. Joe:

  1. Slow Your Roll
  2. Shoot Me Straight
  3. I Don't Remember Me (Before You)
  4. Weed, Whiskey And Willie
  5. Tequila Again
  6. A Couple Wrongs Makin' It Alright
  7. Pushing Up Daisies (Love Alive)
  8. Drank Like Hank
  9. A Little Bit Trouble
  10. While You Still Can

What's your favorite song on the album?

Today is a milestone day for us. We've waited for over 2 years for this moment. Every show, song, beer, joint, mile, hour of sleep lost, discussion, and argument we've had since the release of Pawn Shop has gone into this record. We tracked it in a beach house in Port Saint Joe without a care in the world about what is cool/correct/incorrect/relevant/irrelevant. We just did what felt right to us and had the time of our lives. We took loads of live takes and made lots of live mistakes but learned to embrace our imperfections in the process. At the end of the day that's what matters. Being true to yourself always. Anyways, put it on and press play and give us 38 minutes of your time and we hope it takes you somewhere beautiful. -TJ and John #PortSaintJoe

A post shared by Brothers Osborne (@brothersosborne) on




Want to know more about Ridder? Get their official bio, social pages & articles! Read more


Content Goes Here

This ad will close in X seconds.