Winter Storm Warning issued; How much snow will we get

The National Weather Service has issued a winter storm warning for Jefferson, Waukesha, Milwaukee, Walworth, Racine and Kenosha Counties beginning at 9 p.m. Thursday, Feb. 8 and extending through 9 p.m. Friday, Feb. 9. A winter weather advisory has also been issued for Dodge, Washington and Ozaukee Counties -- also from Thursday evening until Friday evening.


Just HOW much snow are we looking at?


CLICK HERE for the complete FOX6 Weather forecast.

 Ridder, Scott & Shannen

Ridder, Scott & Shannen

A couple of married dudes and a single girl living the country life in Milwaukee. Read more


Content Goes Here