ACM AWARDS: Special Performances Announced

At a press conference Monday, the Academy of Country Music announced some of the special performances on Sunday's show. They include:

  • Tim McGraw will perform “Highway Don’t Care” with Taylor Swift and Keith Urban.
  • Hunter Hayes will world premiere his new single “I Want Crazy,” and will be joined later by legendary music icon Stevie Wonder.
  • Kelly Clarkson will perform “Don’t Rush.”
  • Brad Paisley, Dierks Bentleyand Hunter Hayes will perform together live from ACM Fan Jam.
  • Reba McEntire will introduce the George Strait and Garth Brooks performance. As previously announced, George and Garth will perform together for the first time ever to pay tribute to Dick Clark. Each will perform a version of one of their classic hits and then join together for a very special moment.

The ACM Awards air Sunday live from Las Vegas on CBS at 8 p.m. ET.