Taylor Swift and Alabama’s Randy Owen were among the honorees at the Nashville Songwriters Hall of Fame’s 43rd Anniversary Hall of Fame Dinner & Induction Ceremonylast night (Sunday) in Music City. Taylor received the NSAI's Songwriter/Artist of the Year award for a record-breaking sixth time. She remains the youngest artist to get the award. Randy was inducted into the Hall of Fame along with Will Jennings (Eric Clapton’s “Tears in Heaven”), Layng Martine Junior (Reba McEntire’s “The Greatest Man I Never Knew”) and Jeffrey Steele (Rascal Flatts’ “What Hurts the Most”). The night included performances by Aaron LewisRay StevensVince Gill and Emmylou Harris.