Brad Paisley will recieve the Video Visonary award at the American Country Awards next month. 

He'll also perform his new single, "Mona Lisa." Thompson Square, Parmalee and Clay Walker join previously announced stars including  Scotty McCreery, Chris Young, Joe Nichols, Lauren Alaina, Sheryl Crow, Darius Rucker and Florida Georgia Line.

The show, hosted by Trace Adkins and Danica Patrick, will air live from Las Vegas on December 10th on FOX. Voting for Artist of the Year continues online until December 7th.